Testimonials

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

Dear Margaret,
Just a quick line to say how delighted I am with the work at my house last week. From the first call right through to the finish of the work by the plasterers.
One of the very first times the all important 3 points have excelled
1. Start when told they would start
2. Finish when told they would finish
3. Cleared up at the end of each day
It was a pleasure having George and Jim at the house and they are such a credit to your company.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Conservatory Conversions to anyone who is considering placing and order with you (feel free to contact me) and in fact have already voiced this point to some friends.
I wish you all continued success and my thanks to everyone again.

Norma Duffield
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

We are delighted with our new conservatory and the high standards of workmanship achieved by Jim and George.It was a pleasure to have them both around during the build.
Thank you to everyone involved at Conservatory Conversations.

Mark and Linda Brown
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Hi Margaret,
We now have our fantastic conservatory completed and we are absolutely delighted with it!
The finish is excellent and the skilled craftmanship of Jim and George was impressive! We had some horrendous weather, because as you know, when the old conservatory came down so did the rain! Undaunted, they worked on and created a fantastic new space for our home. The quality of the work is superb and their attention to detail was impressive!
From the outset dealing with your company has been a pleasure, from Jim your sales rep, Jim, George and yourself – we look forward to being in touch again in the near future as we have some windows that need attention!
Thank you so much.

Maria & David Brown
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Morning Margaret
I thought I would send you an e mail to tell you how delighted we are with the new roof on our conservatory, completed yesterday.
Special thanks to Jim ,George and Russell for their courteous manner, tidy workmanship and understanding of working in our home at these strange times.
Also the tidy workmanship of the plasterers.
We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company.
Kind regards

Ken & Joan McCann
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Hi Margaret,
May I congratulate you and the team for completing our conservatory roof conversion.
Both My wife Bernie appreciate the work completed. Finished job is so Much more than we had Anticipated. The team were a delight and the craftsmanship they provided was exceptional. I’m not generally a person who Follows on praise but to have professional workmanship without any niggles is a first for me. Please pass on our appreciation to the guys.
Thank you

Dougie & Bernie Johnston — Strathleven Drive

Check out our Facebook reviews!

Conservatory Conversions & Windows Ltd
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jacquii Laing
Jacquii Laing
2020-08-09T19:20:42+0000
Fantastic company from start to finish. cannot rate them highly enough. From Margaret who was great at talking through... my roof options, and keeping in touch all the way from booking the job to the boys who did all the work, they were fantastic. Friendly, professional and a high class job. I highly recommend to anyone thinking about using this company.read more
Derek Brown
Derek Brown
2019-11-13T16:42:48+0000
Delighted with the insulated roof recently installed on our conservatory. A pleasure to deal with from start to... finish. Fast and efficient and the workers on site were excellent. Cost effective service with a great finish. Very happy and would highly recommend.read more
Evelyn Gibson
Evelyn Gibson
2019-11-07T13:21:10+0000
Just had our back door replaced ,absolutely delighted,the fitters were quick and tidy to the point you wouldn’t know... I had any work done ,I so wish I had found this company sooner having used a very well known double glazing firm for some other work done in the house which turned out to be a stressful time due to the mistakes they made which thankfully are now fixed.My advice to everyone is shop local if you can,don’t always think the big boys in this industry are best,Margaret and her team are an asset to Johnstone,so give them a try ,you won’t be disappointed 👍read more
June Carswell Local
June Carswell Local
2019-06-03T20:53:47+0000
Just had 4 Windows and a door fitted and these guys have done the best job. They take so much pride in their work. They... are true perfectionist's, and nothing is a bother to them. I would highly recommend Margaret and team. I will certainly be calling on them again for any further work we require. Thanks guys, we are so delighted with the work.read more
Douglas Black
Douglas Black
2019-05-07T21:38:16+0000
Having just had our new conservatory built I highly recommend Conservatory Conversions. From start to finish they... offer a high quality professional service. My wife and I were kept in touch throughout the initial quotation and subsequent build. Both the ground preparation and fitting teams were first class. Conservatory Conversions offer a competitive price and provide the customer with a quality product. My thanks to all their team and as mentioned above I highly recommend this company.read more
Jen Farquhar
Jen Farquhar
2018-12-01T12:19:51+0000
Fantastic job by the team! Cannot believe the difference in my conservatory - I love being able to use it at this time... of year. Would highly recommend. The guys were fantastic and everything completed on time and as expected. Definite 5 stars.read more
Lynn McDonald
Lynn McDonald
2018-10-22T19:24:54+0000
We contacted Margaret for one of several quotes. We were impressed with the professional, friendly service aligned with... competitive rates. The work was completed to a high standard by mannerly staff within the agreed timescale, therefore I would not hesitate recommending this company or inviting them to quote for future work.read more
Gail Michie
Gail Michie
2017-12-10T18:23:46+0000
Janie Patterson
Janie Patterson
2017-12-02T10:38:04+0000
A big thank you to Margaret and the boys. I recently called company enquiring re new patio doors, as they were... letting draught in causing my sunroom to be cold. The sealant had also eroded on a downstairs window and I was really concerned re this. . Margaret came out to assess and suggested doors may need adjusting and oiling first and that the window could be repaired with no hassle or mess. True to their word, the boys adjusted the doors. They close quietly and smoothly now and already I feel the room warmer. Great job they done of resealing window. Looks better than original job done by the house builder. The boys talked me through the job so that I'd know exactly what they intended to do. I'm certain mine was a small job to them, but a big deal to me and they done a fab job! Grateful of a company that won't try to pull the wool over your eyes or give you a 'postcode quote'. Cheers guys I'll be recommending you from now on �read more
Fraser Letham
Fraser Letham
2017-11-16T22:40:26+0000
June Carswell Local
June Carswell Local
2017-10-25T19:36:14+0000
These guys fitted a new roof to our conservatory. What a huge difference it has made. They did an amazing job and left... no mess. Absolutely delighted and would highly recommend them. ��read more

© 2020, Conservatory Conversions. All Rights Reserved.

Website designed by Queue Advertising Ltd